This free script provided by
Dynamic Drive

R/C Car racing in Australia  




R/C car racing in Australia




Text Box:  
2010 Keilor Stock Shoot Out






Click on the logo for more information

Keilor Xmas Cup

The final race meeting of the year will be the Keilor Xmas Cup on the 12th December.  BBQ late afternoon will be fired up.

For more information please email


2009 Coleman Cup Modified Class Winners

Matt Griffin & Ray Munday

Coleman Cup Winners


Our next meeting (24th October) will be the first Saturday race meet of the season. As with last year, we will race Saturday afternoons until daylight savings finishes.

The race format for this season will be:
Registration by 130pm
First Race 2pm
3 qualifiers (best 2 round scores to count)
2 finals
5 minute racing
Staggered starts for qualifying, grid starts for finals


Newly Updated:

Coleman cup has been run and won Race Results


Pictures here2

Pictures here (more to come)

Durango Pics

For more information please email: